Claire (Book 3 of the One True Child series)

By the age of 17, Claire thought she knew where her life was heading. She had her best friend, Adam, at her side and the sage guidance of her great-uncle. Until one fateful night when everything changed. Spirited away to save her life, Claire is thrust into the unknown and hidden from all she knows…. Read more »

Carling (Book 2 of the One True Child series)

“Fantasy is alive and well and exerting its power to enchant and beguile in this novel of foretold destiny. Similar to J. R. R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings, a grand quest is undertaken. Akin to cinema’s Star Wars sagas, supernatural powers once learned and practiced are put to use in the pursuit of righting heinous wrongs…. Read more »

Sentinels (Book 1 of the One True Child series)

“An excellent beginning to a fantasy epic. From page one, you’ll be swept up into this battle of good and evil with all of creation at stake.” — Jo Neiderhoff, San Francisco Book Review   In his rage, Chaos destroys the world he created. From his destruction,Order is born. Order brings forth pure beings known… Read more »

Sunrise and Blood

***New standalone novel in the Rohorland sagas*** On’risa desires more from the world—and she embarks on a journey to take what she wants from it. Kidnapped as a child and sold into slavery, On’risa learns the intricacies and price of surviving life within the wicked kingdom of Philanthis. After a failed escape as a child,… Read more »

The Shadow Girl

Shy, thirteen-year-old Zylia has always known she was different. Most teenagers feel unnoticed and unseen, but for Zylia, it’s something much worse. She’s disappearing from this world and doesn’t know how to stop it. At times, she’s not sure she wants to. Until she stumbles across a family mystery surrounding the disappearance of her great-aunt… Read more »

Reapers of Souls and Magic (A Rohrland Saga)

Reapers of Souls and Magic takes the reader on the ultimate quest. After the Gods created the Rohrlands, they created the Elfahee to give breath and life to their once barren world. The Elfaheen created mystical and wonderful creatures of legend to fill the world. Everything was as it should be, until pride, envy, and… Read more »